Result of Screening

S.	Position	Screened in Candidates
No.	so project entitled "Mainstreaming Himeleyan Die	diversity for systemable development?
In house project entitled "Mainstreaming Himalayan Biodiversity for sustainable development"1Junior Project Fellow (01 No.)1-Ms. Neha Pal		
1	Junior Project Penow (01 No.)	2- Mr. Anurag Joshi
	Post Code-16	3- Ms. Riya Gupta
	Post Code-10	4- Ms. Archana Sharma
		5- Ms. Kunjika Durgapal6- Ms. Sunita Bisht
		7- Mr. Ajay Singh Negi
		8- Ms. Parnika Gupta
		9- Ms. Gayatri Thakurathi
		10- Mr. Ajay Kumar
		11- Ms. Shubhi Gupta
		12- Mr. Dixit Kumar Pathak
		13- Ms. Bhawna Negi
		14- Mr. Kamal Singh Rawat
		15- Mr. Prabhakar Nautiyal
		16- Ms. Meena Choudhary
		17- Ms. Rekha Jina
		18- Ms. Akansha Dhondiyal
		19- Mr. Nicholas Khundrakpam
		20- Ms. Himani Pant
		21- Ms. Himani Saklani
		22- Ms. Sonali Jain
		23- Ms. Akanksha Rawat
		24- Mr. Avadhesh Tiwari
		25- Ms. Kirti Bhatnagar
		26- Ms. Himani Sharma
		27- Ms. Geetanjali Upadhyay
		28- Ms. Disha Chauhan
		29- Mr. Anuj Sharma
2	Senior Project Fellow (01 No.)	1- Mr. Basant Singh
		2- Ms. Preti Tripathi
	Post Code-17	3- Dr. Mariya Hasnat
3	Senior Project Fellow/Trainer (01 No.)	1- Ms. Deepa Bisht
		2- Mr. Deep Chandra Tiwari
	Post Code-18	3- Mr. Sahil Joshi
		4- Mr. Medha Durgapal
4	Filed Assistant (02 No.)	1- Mr. Deepak Singh Negi
		2- Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Arya
	Post Code-19	3- Mr. Jagdish Singh Bhojak
		4- Mr. Narendra Singh Mehta
		5- Mr. Dhaneshwar Prasad Arya

विज्ञापन संख्या/जी0बी0पी0आई0/वि.प.दि./2020-21/2592/2593 दिनांक 28.07.2020

Cont/.....02

S.	Position	Screened in Candidates	
No.			
Ecosys	stem functioning and services of Himalayan ter	mperate forests under anthropogenic	
changes: a plant functional trait based evaluation (NMHS-FRI, Dehradun)			
1	Junior Research/Project Fellow (01 No.)	1- Ms. Riya Gupta	
		2- Mr. Anurag Joshi	
	Post Code-24	3- Ms. Neha Pal	
		4- Mr. Prabhakar Nautiyal	
		5- Ms. Harsita Negi	
		6- Ms. Rekha Jina	
		7- Ms. Kunjika Durgapal	
		8- Ms. Bhawna Negi	
		9- Ms. Akshita Uniyal	
		10- Mr. Avadhesh Tiwari	
		11- Ms. Geetanjali Upadhyay	
		12- Mr. Arghya Chakrabarty	
		13- Ms. Himani Saklani	
		14- Ms. Disha Tewari	
		15- Mr. Dixit Kumar Pathak	

The Candidates screened in will be called for interview/personal discussion over Video conference/ Phone separately.

Administrative Officer